DOCUCENTRE-II C3300 MAC DRIVER

Posted on Aug 31, Is there any other site where I can find those packages? Thanks in advance, dudes. Sep 1, 6: Sep 30, 1: Helpful answers Drop Down menu.

Uploader: Tobei
Date Added: 26 February 2006
File Size: 51.66 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 73455
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Aug 31, Question marked as Solved User profile for user: Anyone knows a solution that can resloves this issue?

User profile for user: Apologies also re pxlmono – I did not check if Lion was supported. Ask a question Reset. Oct 7, 5: Oct 14, 8: Sep 30, 1: This should show what printer languages it supports. Oct 15, The page just needs to be updated.

I’ve written a solution to this here. If no job management is enabled then the last suggestion would be the supported printer language. What should I max

However when I c33000 for any printout an Excel I tried the job disappears from the Print Job Q after spooling and I’m not getting the printout. Many colour devices often have the ability to control access to the printing or copying via an iD and password. You can send an e-mail to walterwego at macosx dot com and I will send you the files.

This has brought me in the print config page where I can check c33300 to be duplex etc and instalation was successfull. On the printer’s job status, it showed “Error” and my computer name.

DocuCentre-II C3000 Drivers & Downloads

This printer is networked in a windows environment and is functioning normally on all other PCs. Mac OS X Could you please tell me how you resolved this??? I tried to download the PXLMONO package you suggested docucenre-ii the site is offline for maintenance from several days and I really need to print in color in my new office.

The first is that often an LPD queue requires a specific queue name. Apologies for not mentioning in my original post, the exisiting setup uses LPD with print queue and not Raw Port and I have used teh same docucenter-ii name in my config. Thanks in advance, dudes.

DocuCentre-II C : Download : Fuji Xerox

Matt, thanks 4 u 2, for the insight provided on PXL. I also tried connecting using HP Jetdirect – Socket. Helpful answers Drop Down menu. Thanks for the update. Sep 1, 6: I tried using Generic PCL driver as well as the latest driver given by FujiXerox but keep getting the error message “The optical photoconductor needs to be replaced” on the c330 queue.

So it would appear that the C does only have PCL. View answer in context. Please advice if there is any other solution.

Leave a comment